BookEnticer

rss feed Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google Plus LinkedIn YouTube Author's Website

BookEnticer's Latest Posts

Rise of the Melody by Wendy Higgins

| March 4, 2024 | 0 Comments
Rise of the Melody by Wendy Higgins

From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the YA paranormal Sweet Evil series comes a modern fantasy romance of mystery with Celtic and Gaelic mythology. Seventeen-year-old Colette “Letty” MacIntyre has everything going for her: a great life with her Aunt Lorna in Brooklyn, a promising singing career, and enough distractions to forget the tragic disappearance of her […]

Continue Reading

Love, Under Contract: A fake relationship romance (Martin Brothers Book 1) by Nina High

| March 4, 2024 | 0 Comments
Love, Under Contract: A fake relationship romance (Martin Brothers Book 1) by Nina High

Marriage proposal or business proposition? When Charisse steps out of a job interview, she’s met with an offer that blurs the lines between the boardroom and the altar. Dru Martin, a billionaire married to his job, proposes a deal rather than a romance—a marriage of convenience to fulfill family obligations. Charisse Turner The last thing […]

Continue Reading

Lady Charlotte Always Gets Her Man by Violet Marsh

| March 4, 2024 | 0 Comments
Lady Charlotte Always Gets Her Man by Violet Marsh

Family secrets, a brother’s best friend’s romance, and scandalous mystery combine in this delightfully witty historical rom-com—perfect for fans of Evie Dunmore, Enola Holmes, and Netflix’s Bridgerton! Lady Charlotte Lovett should have never run away upon discovering her betrothal. But when one has been promised to a man who, rumor has it, killed his previous […]

Continue Reading

The Hero (Game of Chance, #3) by Susan Stoker

| March 3, 2024 | 0 Comments
The Hero (Game of Chance, #3) by Susan Stoker

In this thrilling romance from New York Times bestselling author Susan Stoker, an ex-military man is on a mission to rescue a wrongfully imprisoned archaeologist—and to make her rightfully his. Any soldier who gets out of the service with his life should be happy to leave danger behind. Though his army brothers are content running their new […]

Continue Reading

What Monstrous Gods by Rosamund Hodge

| March 3, 2024 | 0 Comments
What Monstrous Gods by Rosamund Hodge

A rich and romantic new standalone fantasy loosely inspired by the classic Sleeping Beauty fairy tale, from the New York Times bestselling author of Cruel Beauty! Perfect for fans of These Violent Delights and The Shadow Queen. Centuries ago, the heretic sorcerer Ruven raised a deadly briar around Runakhia’s palace, casting the royal family into an enchanted sleep—and silencing the kingdom’s […]

Continue Reading

Audie Awards 2024

| March 3, 2024 | 0 Comments
Audie Awards 2024

  The 29th annual Audie Awards are live from Los Angeles on Monday, March 4, 2024. The live stream of the show will begin at 8pm ET/5pm PT on YouTube #AUDIES2024 #LoveAudiobooks.

Continue Reading

Mother Pucker (The Momcoms, #3) by Swati MH

| March 2, 2024 | 0 Comments
Mother Pucker (The Momcoms, #3) by Swati MH

Things that stress out this widowed single mom: high fructose corn syrup, intrusive thoughts about my son getting swept up by a tornado, and the sexiest hockey player to grace this planet. Oh, and the fact that I’m also said hockey player’s physical therapist. But we’ll lock that tidbit away in the same nightstand as my battery-operated toys. […]

Continue Reading

Never Too Late by Danielle Steel

| March 2, 2024 | 0 Comments
Never Too Late by Danielle Steel

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel, a stirring novel about a woman striking out on her own after loss as her adult daughters try to find their own independent paths in life. Kezia Cooper Hobson, recently widowed, arrives in New York from San Francisco.  Determined to make a fresh start, she has just completed […]

Continue Reading

Falling for Him Collection by Siobhan Davis

| March 1, 2024 | 0 Comments
Falling for Him Collection by Siobhan Davis

This special collection box set includes three angsty emotional stand-alone romances from USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis. FALLING FOR…THE POPSTAR IN HIDING My dreams of attending Juilliard shattered the night tragedy struck my family. That night, a part of me died inside. Now, the only peace I find is in stolen moments on a […]

Continue Reading

The Bride of Death by F.M. Aden

| March 1, 2024 | 0 Comments
The Bride of Death by F.M. Aden

As a young child, Zerryn grew up on tales of the Lord of Death, Erlik Khan, and his penchant for stealing wild girls. In her small village, she keeps to herself and tends to the temple gardens, spending her days with her best friend Çelik. But when Çelik begins to act strangely and removes himself […]

Continue Reading

Find Weird and Wonderful Books at AbeBooks