Pack Saint Clair: The Complete Series by Thora Woods

| April 1, 2024 | 0 Comments


She’s safe as long as she’s hidden.

Lydia Anderson is an unbonded omega who left her life behind to escape a family more interested in their status than protecting their daughter from an alpha who won’t take no for an answer. It took everything, but Lydia managed to break free, running as far as she could. Now she lives with her head down, avoiding attention.

Her past is still on the hunt. And she can’t get caught again.

Pack Saint Clair is everything Lydia has been taught to want. They’re rich, influential, and beautiful. A chance encounter sets her on a collision course with the three alphas and their beta, and instincts long ignored flare to life, setting fire to all of their carefully laid defenses. But Lydia knows that if something sounds too good to be true, it usually is. Pack Saint Clair has a secret, one that could destroy everything they’ve worked to create. And that skeleton in their closet has set its sights on Lydia.

When the past comes to call, can the pack keep their omega safe?

The Pack Saint Clair Complete Edition features all three books in Lydia’s story (Lilacs and Leather, Lavender and Lightning, and Laurels and Liquor) as well as a never-before-released extended epilogue. This book does contain descriptions of subjects that might be triggering to some readers, so please refer to the content guide at the beginning of the book. This is a poly/why choose story, and will feature MMMFF materials, and a HEA.


Audiobook narrated by Matt Haynes and Maeve York



Category: Audiobook, Release, Romance, Sci-Fi / Fantasy / Paranormal

Leave a Reply

Find Weird and Wonderful Books at AbeBooks